Shaving and Mosturizing for Men

Happy Monday everyone. I certainly hope you enjoyed your
Father’s, sons, uncles, etc yesterday. I know I personally
Pigged out, and was completely
Satisfied with all the love I received.

Well ofcourse we’re here to talked
men’s style & grooming so let’s
Get started!

Yesterday I received the perfect
“man gift” from my family, but
the lovely gift came with some
uncertainty. And that uncertainty
was, “if I liked it or not!” Not
The idea of the gift. But
“the product all together!”

THE PHILIPS NORELCO Tripleheader. a very good
razor, but was it for me? Not sure.
But you can defiantly give a a try
yourself here.

But fret not! I most defiantly sought out a counter to that
electric razor sensitivity. Its called
Jason’s Natural Moisturizing Creme

Its made from 84% of Natures
Pure Aloe Vera Gel!

Try it out, and please tell me whatcha think!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

